Currumbin Beach Vikings Surf Life Saving Club Inc. is a not for profit organisation. The Club Council is elected each year by the members at the Annual General Meeting and is comprised of 8 members.

John Brennan OAM

Club President

View bio

Andrew McIntyre

Deputy President

View bio

Robert Dunlop

Finance Manager

View bio

Kristy-Anne Smith

Administration Manager (Secretary)

View bio

Peter Harding

Lifesaving Chairperson (Club Captain)

View bio

Kurtis Smith

Team Manager – Surf Sports

View bio

Abbey Holyman

Chief Training Officer

View bio

Louise Waller

Junior Activities Chairperson

View bio

Currumbin Beach Vikings Professional Support

Director of Surf Sports

Operations Manager

Chief Executive Officer

Club Administrator